A 15-session webinar series is planned by Charlesworth Author Services.

A 15-session webinar series is planned by Charlesworth Author Services.

Dear Researchers,

A 15-session webinar series is planned by Charlesworth Author Services. These trainings, which aim to shed light on every aspect of the publication journey of the articles, aim to guide researchers in all points that need to be known before, during and after their writing.
 
* Seminars are completely free and the language of instruction is English.
** You can register for each seminar separately (TR hours are indicated).
 
You can click on the title of the related seminar to register for the seminars. 


1. Chapter: Points to Consider You Should Know Before Writing

18 February Thursday - Hour 15.00
Know when are you ready to write

19 February Friday - Hour 15.00
Select an appropriate journal

22 February Monday - Hour 15.00
Understand the structure of an academic paper

23 February Tuesday - Hour 15.00
Prepare to write your academic paper

24 February Wednesday - Hour 15.00
Conduct a Literature Review 



2. Chapter: Points to Consider You Should Focus While Writing

25 February Thursday - Hour 15.00

Choose great titles and write strong abstracts

26 February Friday - Hour 15.00
Write a strong theoretical framework section

1 March Monday - Hour 15.00
Write a strong methods section

2 March Tuesday - Hour 15.00
Write a strong results and discussion section

3 March Wednesday - Hour 15.00
Enhance your paper with visuals



3. 
Chapter: Guidelines for Post-Writing Follow-up


4 March Thursday - Hour 15.00

5 March Friday - Hour 15.00

8 March Monday - Hour 15.00

9 March Tuesday - Hour 15.00

10 March Wednesday - Hour 15.00

İlgili Dosyalar